Branch Committee

The current Branch Committee (as of March 2018) is:

Chairman: Lynda Laird

Vice-Chairman: Linda McDougall

Secretary: Amy Drysdale

Treasurer: James Laird (assisted by David Welch to 30th June 2018)

Ordinary Committee Member (to 2019): Kirsty Molnar

Ordinary Committee Member (to 2021): Andrea Wilson

Co-Opted Committee Member: Sandra Ritchie

Click here to download the current Branch Constitution (March 2018 onwards).

Click here to download the RSCDS Dunfermline Branch Trustees’ Annual Report for the financial year 1st July 2016 to 30th June 2017.